<World General Knowledge/td>  
     Home > Indian National Leboratories

Indian National Leboratories

No. Institute Place
01 Central Drug Research Institute Lucknow (U.P)
02 Central Fuel Research Institute Jealgora (Bihar)
03 Central Gas and Ceramic Research Institute Jadhavpur (West Bengal)
04 Central Mining Research Station Dhanbad (Bihar)
05 National Environment Engineering Institute Nagpur (Maharashtra)
06 Indian Institute of Petroleum Dehra Dun (U.P)
07 National Aeronautical Laboratory Bangalore (Karnataka)
08 National Botanical Gardens Lucknow (U.P.)
09 National Chemical Laboratory Pune (Maharashtra)
10 National Institute of Occanography Panaji (Goa)
11 National Metallurgical Laboratory Jamshedpur (Bihar)
12 Structural Engineering Research Centre Roorkee (U.P.)
13 National Physical Laboratory New Delhi


Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved